Booking & Prices

Book online or call us on 01305 815 199

Customers will be able to select their own pitch on arrival.

Please read our terms and conditions before booking.

Tariff 2017

Pitch price per night includes 2 adults, tent, caravan or campervan plus awning.
Children up to 3yrs stay for free.

Although our flexible pitches are generous, if you are arriving with an extra large tent and perhaps a gazebo you may need to book two pitches. Please contact us before booking.

Low Season Mid Season High Season
Standard Pitch £14.00 £18.00 £25.50
Electric hook-up (10 Amp) £16.50 £19.75 £29.50
Extra Adult 16 yrs+ £3.00 £3.00 £6.00
Children 3 yrs - 15 Years £2.00 £2.50 £3.00
Dog £2.00 £2.50 £3.00
Extra Car £3.00 £3.00 £5.00
Small Boat / Large Trailer / Jetski £3.00 £3.00 £5.00

Pod Lodge Glamping

Prices from £179 for 4 nights Low Season

Family Pod Lodges available from 1st July

Pod lodges are only bookable in blocks:
4 days,
Monday to Thursday; 3 days Friday to Sunday or 7 days Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday.

2 Berth / Family Mon - Thu Fri - Sun 7 Days
Low Season £179 / £189 £179 / £189 £358 / £378
Mid Season £259 / £289 £259 / £289 £518 / £578
High Season £320 / £369 £320 / £369 £640 / £738
High Peak Season £345 / £425 £345 / £425 £690 / £850

Bell Tents

Available from Friday 14 July - Monday 4 September

Bell Tents are only bookable in 3 or 4 day blocks at £330 per block
4 days,
Monday to Thursday or 3 days, Friday to Sunday,

The campsite is open from 17th March to 30th October

Due to limited capacity we require a minimum 3 night stay over weekends in High Season to include a Friday and Saturday Night.

Low season

Friday 17 March - Thursday 13 April
Tuesday 18 April - Thursday 25 May
Tuesday 5 Sept - Thursday 12 Oct
Monday 23 Oct - Monday 30 Oct

Mid season

Monday 5 June - Thursday 20 July
Friday 13 October - Sunday 22 Oct

High Season

Friday 14 April - Monday 17 April
Friday 26 May - Sunday 4 June
Tuesday 15 Aug - Monday 4 Sept

High Peak season

Friday 21 July - Monday 14 Aug
(applies only to Pod Lodges)

Check Availability

Pod Lodges

For those who want to experience the beautiful Dorset countryside but need a bit more comfort.

Bell Tents

Sleep under canvas in comfort and style, ready for when you arrive.